Welcome to Holand Leasing

In business since 1979, the Holand Automotive group boasts a dedicated team of professionals to help you with all your leasing needs, including high-end exotic brands such as Rolls RoyceLamborghiniFerrariBentleyPorsche and Mercedes-Benz.

At Holand Automotive we also specialize in long term leasing of new and pre-owned vehicles, all makes and models for corporate or consumer leasing. In addition, we provide various lease options for any size corporate fleet. Wherever you are in Greater Montreal, the province of Quebec, in Canada or beyond, Holand Automotive gets your business moving! 

Want the ultimate driving experience? Get behind the wheel of a Lamborghini! It's easier than you think with The Holand Automotive Group, proud partner of Lamborghini of Palm Beach, a member of the Warren Henry Automobile Group of South Florida.

Looking for pure luxury? Rolls Royce Motor Cars Quebec has the exotic vehicle you're looking for! Visit our Montreal showroom to have a look at new and pre-owned Rolls Royces, as well as an impressive selection of pre-owned Bentleys, Ferraris, Lamborghinis and more!

Holand Leasing is your solution for specialized equipment leasing for all types of industries? construction, snow removal, agriculture, as well as specialized equipment for medicalIT, golf and more!  Don't buy, lease! It's easier on the budget AND the bottom line!

Sign up for our newsletter

Get a monthly digest of available vehicles*

Search Inventory

Bienvenue chez Holand Leasing

Le leader montréalais en location d'autos, camions et véhicules de luxe

En affaires depuis 1979, Holand Automotive Group est fier de mettre à votre service une équipe de professionnels dévoués à tous vos besoins en location, incluant les marques exotique haut-de-gamme  telles que Rolls RoyceLamborghiniFerrariBentleyPorsche et Mercedes-Benz.

Chez Holand Automotive nous nous spécialisons également en location à long terme et en véhicules d'occasion, dans toutes marques et tous les modèles, location commerciale ou pour particulier. De plus, nous vous offrons différents choix de location pour tous les parcs de véhicules d'entreprise. Où que vous soyez dans le Grand Montréal, au Québec, au Canada ou au-delà des frontières, avec Holand Automotive, votre entreprise ira de l'avant!

Vous recherchez l'expérience de conduite automobile ultime? Installez-vous au volant d'une Lamborghini. C'est beaucoup plus facile que vous ne le pensez avec Holand Automotive Group, fier partenaire de Lamborghini de Palm Beach, membre du Warren Henry Automobile Group  du sud de la Floride. 

Vous cherchez le luxe à l'état pur? Rolls Royce Motor Cars Québec a la voiture exotique dont vous rêvez ! Visitez notre salle d'exposition pour admirer des Rolls-Royce neuves et d'occasion, de même qu'une impressionnante sélection de Bentleys, Ferraris, Lamborghinis et autres !

Holand Leasing est également votre solution pour la location d'équipement spécialisé pour une multitude d'industries... construction, déneigement, agriculture, de même que la santé, la technologie, le golf et plus encore ! N'achetez pas, louez! C'est plus allégeant pour le budget ET  pour les bénéfices

Inscription à notre infolettre

Recevez une liste de véhicules en vedette à chaque mois*

Trouver un véhicule