Contact Us

Please send us your comments and feedback

Holand Leasing enjoys hearing comments, suggestions and questions from our valuable customers! Please send your feedback using the contact form to your left. A member of our team will contact you as soon as possible.

Holand Leasing

RECEPTION

Dana Zhigilova
514 739-3601, ext. 221
reception@holandleasing.com

MANAGEMENT

Gad Bitton
President
514 739-3601 ext. 226
viki@holandleasing.com 

Eva Saczkowski
Executive Assistant - President's Office
514 739-3601 ext. 259 
eva@holandleasing.com

Janet Cully
Vice-President
514 739-3601 ext. 228
janet@holandleasing.com

Yaëlle Arama
Market / Corporate Development
514 739-3601 ext. 726
514 892-3199
yaellearama@holandautomotive.com

Viki Forese
Leasing & Operations - Canada & USA
514 739-3601 ext. 230
viki@holandleasing.com

Meir Bitton
Sales
514 739-3601 ext. 229
meir@holandleasing.com

Nick Matni
Senior Controller
514 739-3601 ext. 234
nick@holandleasing.com

Carmela Mazzalonga
Controller
514 739-3601 ext. 224
carmela@holandleasing.com

Christian Haykal
Credit Manager
514 739-3601 ext. 429
christian@holandleasing.com


ACCOUNTING

Jason Miron
Accountant
514 739-3601 ext. 367
jason@holandleasing.com


REAL ESTATE

Domenic Reonegro
Senior Controller
514 739-3601 ext. 243 
domenic@hreg.ca

Emily Wei
Assistant
514 739-3601 ext. 508 
emily@hreg.ca

Alanna Chernofsky
Admin. Operations
514 739-3601 ext. 501 
alanna@hreg.ca

Martin Banoon
Leasing Manager
514 739-3601 ext. 502 
martin@hreg.ca

SALES

Paul André Gélinas
Sales Executive
514 739-3601 
ext. 239
514 924-8372
paul@holandautomotive.com

Neil Lemco
Sales Executive
514 737-3577 ext. 435
514 889-8543
neil@omegaleasing.com

Rina Giroux
Sales Executive
514 739-3601 ext. 436
rina@holandleasing.com

Alfonso Monaco
Sales Executive
514 739-3601 ext. 447
Amonaco@holandleasing.com 

Dustin Porporino
Sales Executive
514 739-3601 ext. 426
514 298-3455
dustin@holandautomotive.com

Giovanni Ciarlelli
Sales Executive
514 739-3601 ext. 458
514 578-5882
gciarlelli@holandleasing.com

Isaac Wu 吴官耕
Conseilelr en ventes
514 739-3601 ext. 428 
514 662-9809
isaac@holandleasing.com


INSURANCE

Cathy Dranias
514 739-3601 ext. 254
reception@omegaleasing.com


ADMINISTRATION

Jennifer Cully
Administrator
514 739-3601 ext. 236
jennifer@holandleasing.com

Dorsey Woods
Administrator
514 737-3577 ext. 425 
dorsey@omegaleasing.com

Sandra Lockey
Executive Assistant to Janet Cully
514 739-3601 ext. 241
slockey@holandleasing.com


Holand Leasing Ontario

Gary Wolkove
Sales Executive
647 977-9152
416 737-4318 
gary@holandautomotive.com

Al Katzberg
Sales Executive
647 977-9054 
416 565-3262 
al@holandautomotive.com

Paula Sherman
Administration
416 933-2857 
paula@holandautomotive.com

Make an Inquiry